Welcome friends! Thank you for taking the time to get to know me! My name is Alexandra Hill and I am a private model and companion. I take pride in providing a professional, yet intimate, atmosphere where hard-working men have the chance to really kick back and relax. Our time together is an experience you won't soon forget; I will leave you satisfied and feeling like your best self possible. 

Here is the part where I get to brag a little bit and simultaneously stimulate your senses. 

I am a college graduate (Bachelor of Science), fairly witty, often goofy, and usually pretty sweet. ;)  For you, this combination can lead to titilating, intellectual, and sometimes hysterical conversations that will make you smile for a multitude of reasons.

I was once featured as a "coed" in one of the most prestigious men's magazines in the world, so you can check something off your bucket list! Since then, I have filmed a few commercials and some of my print work has been published in national magazines. You can rest assured that what you see here is exactly what you will find when we meet in person. My photographer has strict orders not to retouch my images; if he does, it is to enhance lighting or to remove blemishes (such as a tag on my lingerie or a red mark from clothing I am no longer wearing), not to change my appearance. 

I pride myself on myself and I put all my effort into everything I do. I am passionate, energetic and thoughtful. There is not much I love more than spreading my energy and happiness to those around me! Whether you crave private time to wind down or a night on the town, you will be pampered like a king. For the time being, you will feel like we are the only people in the world. You will have my undivided attention and unbridled lust for life all to yourself as we get lost in the moment.  

Please contact me via P411 or email (msalexandrahill@gmail.com) for any more details you desire!


Physical

Age: 32

Hair: Black

Eyes: Bright Blue

Height: 5 feet 6.5 inches

Weight: 110 lbs

Measurements: 32C - 25 - 34

Shoe Size: Women's 8.5, European 39 or 39.5

Surgical Enhancements: None

Tattoos: Eight small & discrete

Piercings: Ears

 

 

Random Facts

Heritage: German/Norwegian/Cherokee 

Education: Bachelors Degree

Personality: Fun and energetic

Hobbies: Hiking, yoga, diving

Likes: Enjoying the simple things in life

Dislikes: Negativity

Languages: Un poquito de español

 

 

 

 

My Favorite Things

Favorite food: Japanese, breakfast, spicy 

Favorite animal: My doggy and anything furry and cuddly! Also, giraffes and octopus.

Favorite perfume: Tom Ford Velvet Orchid, Chloé, Gucci Guilty

Favorite drink: Water, Iced Vanilla Soy Latte

Favorite body part: My eyes and legs

Favorite male body part: Besides the obvious, hands and arms

Favorite flower: Monkey Orchid